A distinctive group of keynote speakers and special presenters will give presentations in the conference. The group is a combination of renowned scientists and important players in the cycling world.

The following speakers have already been confirmed:
Carl Foster – Professor – University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Peter Hespel – Professor – Catholic University Leuven
Jan Boone – Assistant Professor – Ghent University
Stephen Cheung – Professor – Brock University
Teun van Erp – Sport Scientist – Team Sunweb
Robert Lamberts – Professor – Stellenbosch University
Dajo Sanders – Head of Sport Science & Coach – Team Dimension Data
Yannick Balk – Sport and Performance Psychologist – University of Amsterdam
Andrea Sciacchitano – Assistant Professor – Delft University of Technology
Jeroen Swart – UAE Team Emirates
Martijn van Hooff – Máxima Medical Center/Sportmáx

Our Platinum Sponsor

Our Gold Sponsors