Steering Committee

Members of the Steering Committee 2017(Technical) Update September 12 2016

Louis Delahaije – (Head) Coach Dutch Triathlon Federation & Lotto Jumbo Cycling Team
Frédéric Grappé – Performance Manager – Equipe Cycliste FDJ
James Hopker – Senior Lecturer Physiology – University of Kent
Thomas Kaufmann – Scientific Management – Bund Deutscher Radfahrer ev
Robert Lamberts – Associate Professor – Stellenbosch University
Christian Manunzio – Sports University Köln
Dominic Micklewright – Dean & Chartered Psychologist – University of Essex
Louis Passfield – Director School of Sport & Excercise Sciences – University of Kent
Daniel Schade – Cycling Analyst/Next level bikefitter – gebioMized

Liaison with the Journal of Science and Cycling.
Mikel Zabala – Head of Performance – Movistar ProTeam & Editor Journal of Science & Cycling