Keynote speakers 2018

A distinctive group of keynote speakers and special presenters will give presentations in the conference. The group is a combination of renowned scientists and important players in the cycling world.

The following speakers have already been confirmed:
Hunter Allen – Founder/CEO – Peaks Coaching Group
Phil Burt – Head Physiotherapist – British Cycling
Stephen Cheung – Research Chair – Brock University
Curtis Cramblett – Founder/CEO – Revolution in Fitness
Charles Dauwe – Professor in Physics (retired)
Lieselot Decroix – Master Biomedical Sciences – VU Brussels
Sylvain Dorel – Associate Professor – University Nantes
Daniel Green – Head of Performance Analyses/Coach – BMC Racing Team
Alain Groslambert – Professor – University Franche-Comté
Dan Lorang – Coach and R&D Sport Scientist – Team Bora Hans Grohe
Dominic Micklewright – Dean of Academic Partnerships – Unversity of Essex
Adrian Rotunno – Team Docter – Team Dimension Data
Jeroen Swart – Senior Lecturer Sports & Exercise Medicine – University Cape Town
Sebastian Weber – High Performance Consultant
Mikel Zabala – Head of Performance – Team Movistar / editor Journal of Science of Cycling