first list of keynote speakers

We are happy to announce the first list of confirmed keynote speakers for the 2017 Science & Cycling Conference:

Renowned scientists and coaches such as Hein Daanen, Shona Halson, Bert Otten, Sebastian Weber, Robert lamberts, Andy Froncioni, Bent Ronnestad and Louis Delahaije will deliver a keynote speech.

More speakers will be added over the coming months.